Место #37 из 46 · проверено 2026-09-06
Alchemy Pay: обзор
Alchemy Pay получает 5.3 из 10 в этом индексе и занимает место #37 из 46. Опубликованная ставка процессинга — от 1%. Число активов не опубликовано. Верификация: только kyb. Провайдер публикует 63% отслеживаемых здесь полей.
Fiat-crypto hybrid acquirer that converts at payment and settles merchants in local currency the next business day at a 1% fee.
- Балл
- 5.3/10
- Процессинг от
- 1%
- Активов в списке
- —
- Верификация мерчанта
- Только KYB
- Кастоди
- Кастодиальный
- Раскрывает
- 63%
Эта страница ещё не переведена. Ниже — английский оригинал; цифры в обеих версиях одни и те же.
Alchemy Pay в двух словах
Сайт провайдера| Процессинг от | 1% |
|---|---|
| Конвертация | |
| Вывод средств | Bank settlement initiated the next business day after the daily cut-off; the settlement fee is not itemised separately from the 1% |
| Активов в списке | |
| Сети | Bitcoin, Ethereum, Tron |
| Верификация мерчанта | Только KYB |
| Кастоди | Кастодиальный: провайдер держит средства до расчёта |
| Юрисдикция | Singapore |
| Работает с | 2018 |
| Интеграции |
Прочерк означает, что провайдер не публикует цифру, а не то, что мы не искали. Комиссии взяты со страницы тарифов самого провайдера.
Что умеет Alchemy Pay?
Вертикали, которые провайдер называет публично: ecommerce, retail-pos, saas.
Как оценён Alchemy Pay?
Веса| Критерий | Вес | Балл |
|---|---|---|
| Assets, networks and geography How many assets and chains are live for merchants, and in which markets settlement actually works. | 25 | 6 |
| All-in cost Processing percentage, conversion spread and payout cost taken together, not the headline number alone. | 25 | 6 |
| Onboarding and verification What a merchant must submit before going live, how long it takes, and which verticals are refused outright. | 20 | 5 |
| Integrations and API Maintained plugins, API surface, webhook reliability and whether a developer can reach a test transaction from public docs alone. | 18 | 4 |
| Support and operations Reachable channels, published response commitments, and documented handling of underpayment and wrong-network sends. | 12 | 5 |
| Взвешенный итог | 5.3 |
Alchemy Pay по пяти критериям
Оценка 0–10 · взвешенный итог 5.3
Сильные стороны
- Customers can pay by scanning a code, linking an exchange account or connecting a wallet, and the provider converts to the merchant's local currency at the moment of payment.
- A published daily cut-off and next-business-day bank settlement, which is a cadence a finance team can plan around.
- A named Singapore entity operating since 2018 with an exchange-network model that reaches customers holding balances on eleven named exchanges.
Слабые стороны
- The 1% is stated in the developer documentation as an example rather than as a schedule, and third-party descriptions put the range wider depending on volume and settlement currency.
- No ecommerce plugins are listed: integration is by API and hosted checkout, which puts a developer between a small merchant and going live.
На этой странице
What the hybrid model is#
The provider began as a fiat-to-crypto on-ramp and offers merchant acceptance as the other direction of the same machinery. A customer pays from a wallet, by scanning a code, or from a balance on one of the exchanges the network connects to, and the provider converts to the merchant's local currency at the real-time rate and settles by bank transfer.
For the merchant that makes crypto acceptance look like card acceptance: local currency, next-day settlement, no asset on the balance sheet. The exchange-account path is the distinctive part, since a customer with a balance on a connected exchange pays without an on-chain transfer at all.
The fee, as far as it is published#
The developer documentation describes a 1% transaction fee alongside the settlement mechanics, and this card records it as the published rate. Third-party reviews describe a range from roughly half a percent to two and a half depending on volume and settlement currency, which is consistent with 1% being an example rather than a schedule.
Conversion is inside the rate rather than a separate line, and the settlement fee is not itemised, so both are recorded as not disclosed. Ask for the schedule by settlement currency; the difference between currencies is the number that will decide your cost.
Settlement cadence, stated#
Orders that reach the pending-settlement account before the daily cut-off are settled to the merchant's bank the next business day, and the documentation describes the cut-off precisely. That is a firmer commitment than most of the index and one of the reasons the card scores as it does on coverage.
The settlement currencies are described as the merchant's local currency rather than listed, which is the usual gap between a global claim and a local answer. Confirm your currency specifically before integrating.
Integration is by API#
No plugins are listed on the pages checked. The integration path is a hosted checkout and an API with webhooks, which is adequate for a business with a developer and a barrier for one without. The card records integrations as not disclosed rather than absent, since the documentation is a developer portal rather than a marketing page.
Point of sale exists through code scanning. Mass payouts, white label, recurring billing and invoicing are not described as merchant products and are recorded accordingly.
Who should not choose this#
A small merchant on a hosted platform without a developer. There is no plugin to install, and the product assumes an integration project.
A merchant who wants to hold crypto. The model converts at payment by design and the asset never reaches you.
How this card scores where it does#
Coverage scores on fiat settlement with a stated cadence and the exchange-network path, held back by the unlisted asset count. Cost is mid-field on a rate that is published as an example. Onboarding is a documented KYB without a timeline, and integrations score low on the absence of plugins.
Support is scored on a help centre and developer documentation. Reweight on the methodology page if the exchange-account path matches your customers, since that is the feature no other card here offers in the same form.
Where Alchemy Pay sits in the index#
Card-like acceptance of crypto for merchants with a developer and a local bank account, priced by example rather than by schedule. Every figure above was read from the developer documentation and the product page on 2026-09-06.
The comparison worth making is with Triple-A, another Asia-based provider built around fiat settlement, which publishes its rate as a schedule rather than an illustration.
Как читать эту карточку?
Балл 5.3 складывается из пяти взвешенных критериев выше, применённых одинаково к каждому провайдеру в каталоге. Если вы взвешиваете критерии иначе, страница методики пересчитает весь индекс под ваши веса, и полученный порядок будет не менее правомерным, чем этот.
Открытость 63% — отдельное измерение, и часто более полезное. Оно считает только поля, которые Alchemy Pay публикует сам, и потому предсказывает, какая часть вашей проверки пройдёт в переписке, а не по документации. У Alchemy Pay пока нет страницы смены провайдера: она публикуется только когда три подходящие замены проходят порог по данным. До тех пор ближайшее — сравнения.
О чём Alchemy Pay не сообщает
Проверено по страницам самого провайдера 2026-09-06. Alchemy Pay не публикует стоимость конвертации, число поддерживаемых активов, поддерживаемые платформы электронной коммерции, наличие массовых выплат, наличие white label, поддержку рекуррентных платежей, наличие инвойсов.
Запросите каждое из этого письменно до подписания. Провайдер, который отвечает на фактический вопрос позиционированием, сообщил вам кое-что полезное о следующих двух годах.
Где ещё встречается Alchemy Pay
Вопросы о Alchemy Pay
Alchemy Pay — надёжный провайдер?
Alchemy Pay работает с 2018 года и базируется в юрисдикции «Singapore». Провайдер публикует 63% полей, которые отслеживает индекс. Ничто здесь не является оценкой безопасности: проверьте кастоди и расчёты сами, прежде чем направлять объём через любого процессора.
Сколько берёт Alchemy Pay?
Опубликованная ставка процессинга — от 1%, проверено 2026-09-06. Стоимость конвертации не публикуется, поэтому это минимум, а не полная стоимость.
Требует ли Alchemy Pay KYC?
Alchemy Pay требует от мерчантов: только kyb, согласно опубликованной документации.
Какие лучшие альтернативы Alchemy Pay?
Индекс пока не опубликовал страницу смены провайдера для Alchemy Pay. Каталог упорядочен по тем же весам, и начинать стоит с него.