Ranked #17 of 46 · checked 2026-09-01
B2BINPAY review
B2BINPAY scores 6.6 of 10 on this index and ranks #17 of 46. Processing starts at a published 0.25%. It publishes no asset count. Verification is kyb only. It publishes 74% of the fields tracked here.
Publishes a full tiered fee table including bank rails, which almost nobody in this category does.
- Score
- 6.6/10
- Processing from
- 0.25%
- Assets listed
- —
- Merchant verification
- KYB only
- Custody
- Custodial
- Discloses
- 74%
B2BINPAY at a glance
Provider site| Processing from | 0.25% |
|---|---|
| Conversion | |
| Payouts | Crypto outgoing no charge; SEPA withdrawal 0.50% + EUR 5; SWIFT 0.60% + 35 |
| Assets listed | |
| Networks | Bitcoin, Ethereum, Tron, BNB Chain |
| Merchant verification | KYB only |
| Custody | Custodial, the provider holds funds before settlement |
| Jurisdiction | Not stated on the provider's public pages |
| Operating since | 2018 |
| Integrations | API |
A dash means the provider does not publish the figure, not that we did not look. Fee figures come from the provider's own pricing page.
What can B2BINPAY do?
Verticals the provider names publicly: ecommerce, forex, igaming.
How does B2BINPAY score?
Weights| Criterion | Weight | Score |
|---|---|---|
| Assets, networks and geography How many assets and chains are live for merchants, and in which markets settlement actually works. | 25 | 7 |
| All-in cost Processing percentage, conversion spread and payout cost taken together, not the headline number alone. | 25 | 8 |
| Onboarding and verification What a merchant must submit before going live, how long it takes, and which verticals are refused outright. | 20 | 5 |
| Integrations and API Maintained plugins, API surface, webhook reliability and whether a developer can reach a test transaction from public docs alone. | 18 | 6 |
| Support and operations Reachable channels, published response commitments, and documented handling of underpayment and wrong-network sends. | 12 | 6 |
| Weighted total | 6.6 |
B2BINPAY across the five criteria
Scored 0–10 · weighted total 6.6
Where it is strong
- Publishes incoming rates tiered by volume and asset class, outgoing crypto at no charge, and SEPA and SWIFT rates in full.
- Crypto settlement is immediate and fiat settlement is stated as T+1, both published rather than described.
- Coins price from 0.25% at the top volume tier, which is the lowest published figure anywhere in this index.
Where it is weak
- The 0.25% floor applies above five million monthly; the entry tier is 0.40% for coins and 0.50% for stablecoins and tokens.
- Bank deposits and withdrawals carry a five thousand minimum, which rules the fiat rails out for smaller merchants entirely.
On this page
The only card here you can price alone#
Incoming rates tiered by volume and asset class, outgoing crypto at no charge, SEPA withdrawal at 0.50% plus five euro, SWIFT at 0.60% plus thirty-five. Every component a finance function asks about has a number attached, and almost nothing else in this index does that.
That is worth stating as a feature because it is so unusual. Across the providers indexed here, most publish a headline and stop, and the components they omit are typically larger than the one they show.
Read the tier you are actually in#
The 0.25% headline belongs to the top tier, above five million a month. A merchant arriving at the entry tier pays 0.40% on coins and 0.50% on stablecoins and tokens, which is roughly double and still competitive here.
The stablecoin line is the one to plan against, because that is where most merchant volume lands in practice. Model 0.50% and treat anything better as upside rather than the reverse.
The bank minimum that excludes most merchants#
Five thousand on deposits and withdrawals rules the fiat rails out entirely for a business withdrawing two thousand a month, regardless of how good the percentages look. It is a harder constraint than the tier structure and it is easy to miss.
Establish whether it applies per transaction or per period before assuming it excludes you. For a merchant it does exclude, the crypto side of this card still works and the settlement side simply is not available.
Settlement timing is published, which is rare#
Crypto settlement immediate, fiat T+1, both stated rather than described. Most of this category treats settlement timing as a matter for a sales conversation, so a card that commits to it in public is doing something different.
For a treasury function that plans around cash arrival dates, that single line may matter more than the rate. Confirm it applies to your currency and rail before relying on it.
What it does not publish#
An asset count, a conversion spread, white label, recurring billing and point of sale. Five fields recorded as not disclosed, which for the most numerically forthcoming card in the index is a strange asymmetry: the money is fully priced and the product surface is not.
Four named networks — Bitcoin, Ethereum, Tron and BNB Chain — is a floor rather than a list. A merchant needing a particular token on a particular chain has to ask, and that question is worth sending before anything else.
Who this card is built for#
Brokerages, exchanges and forex businesses moving substantial crypto volume with real banking requirements. The verticals named are ecommerce, forex and igaming, and the bank minimum tells you which end of each it expects.
It is also the right card for anyone who has to justify a payments vendor with a total cost figure. That case is decided by what is published rather than by what is cheapest, and here they happen to point the same way.
Who should look elsewhere#
A small merchant, particularly one withdrawing to a bank. The five thousand minimum is decisive and no amount of tier structure changes it. The small-business list covers providers with rates that apply from the first transaction and no floor.
A business needing white label or point of sale, since neither is documented here and several competitors publish both.
How this card scores where it does#
Cost scores strongly on completeness rather than on the headline, which is deliberate in the method: a published component beats an unpublished one because a reader can check it. Onboarding scores lowest and drags the total, on the volume and banking constraints.
At 74% disclosure this sits near the top of the index. The number is a measurement of the provider rather than of our research, and it is the most useful single figure on the card for anyone deciding how much of the evaluation happens over email.
One thing to check for your own case#
Whether the five thousand bank minimum applies to you at your typical withdrawal size. It is the single line most likely to make an otherwise excellent card unusable, and it is answered in one email.
If it does not apply, this is the most completely priced relationship available in this category, and the evaluation is largely finished. If it does, the crypto side still works and the settlement side needs another provider.
How should you read this card?
The score of 6.6 comes from the five weighted criteria above, applied identically to every provider in the catalogue. If you weight the criteria differently, the methodology page re-ranks the whole index against your weights, and the order you get is as valid as this one.
The disclosure figure of 74% is a separate measurement and often the more useful one. It counts only the fields B2BINPAY publishes itself, so it predicts how much of your evaluation will happen over email rather than from documentation. If you are already using B2BINPAY and looking to leave, the switching page covers the closest replacements.
What B2BINPAY does not disclose
Checked against the provider's own pages on 2026-09-01. B2BINPAY does not publish what conversion costs, how many assets it supports, whether white label is available, whether recurring billing is supported, whether it offers point of sale.
Ask for each of these in writing before signing. A provider that answers a factual question with positioning has told you something useful about the next two years.
B2BINPAY compared
All comparisonsWhere else B2BINPAY appears
Questions about B2BINPAY
Is B2BINPAY legit?
B2BINPAY has operated since 2018 and does not state a jurisdiction on its public pages. It publishes 74% of the fields this index tracks. Nothing here is a security assessment: run your own checks on custody and settlement before sending volume through any processor.
What does B2BINPAY charge?
The published processing rate starts at 0.25%, checked 2026-09-01. Conversion cost is not published, so this is a floor rather than an all-in figure.
Does B2BINPAY require KYC?
B2BINPAY requires kyb only for merchants, per its published documentation.
What are the best B2BINPAY alternatives?
The three closest substitutes are CoinRemitter, Speend, CoinGate. Which one fits depends on whether you are leaving over cost, coverage or onboarding.