Crypto Gateway Index

9 providers · checked September 2026

White label crypto payment gateways

Cryptomus leads this list at 7.4 of 10. Bitcart follows at 7.1, then Plisio at 6.9. Providers offering a branded checkout without their own name on it, which of them publish the price of that tier, and what white label actually covers.

How this list was built

Providers that document a white-label or branded-checkout offering on their public pages.

The shortlist

Weights
Gateway Score From Assets Verification Settles fiat Discloses
Cryptomus 7.4 0.4% 120 Not disclosed 74%
Bitcart 7.1 0% 50 None stated No 84%
Plisio 6.9 0.5% 12 Not disclosed 68%
Whitepay 6.8 0.4% 200 Not disclosed 68%
CoinGate 6.7 1% 10 Not disclosed Yes 89%
CoinsPaid 6.6 0.5% Not disclosed Yes 68%
OxaPay 6.6 1.5% 20 None stated 79%
0xProcessing 5.8 KYB only 68%
Bitpace 4.8 75 Not disclosed Yes 47%

Every provider on this list

What white label actually covers, and what it does not#

In this category the phrase almost always means the hosted checkout carries your branding instead of the provider's: your logo, your colours, sometimes your domain. It rarely means you receive software to run, and it never means the provider stops being the party holding funds.

That distinction matters because merchants shopping for white label frequently want the second thing and buy the first. If your requirement is that nobody outside your company can tell who processes your payments, a branded checkout page delivers it. If your requirement is that no third party holds customer money, you want the non-custodial list instead, and the two lists overlap in exactly one provider.

The providers that document it, and none of them price it#

Plisio, Cryptomus, CoinGate, CoinsPaid, Whitepay, 0xProcessing, OxaPay and Bitpace all name a white-label or branded-checkout offering on their public pages. Not one of them publishes what the tier costs.

That is the single most useful fact on this page, and it is a finding about the category rather than about any one provider. A feature that eight competitors offer and none prices is a feature sold in conversation, which means the number you get depends on how you ask and how much volume you bring.

Ask for the price as a structure, not a number#

The useful question is not "how much is white label" but "is it a setup fee, a monthly fee, a higher processing rate, or a volume commitment". Those four shapes have wildly different consequences at different volumes, and providers move between them freely when nothing is published.

A higher processing rate is the one to watch. An extra twenty basis points sounds like nothing beside a setup fee and costs far more over a year at any serious volume. Work it through with the arithmetic in the fees guide before agreeing to either.

Where each of them actually comes from#

CoinsPaid is the igaming specialist here and its SoftSwiss integration signals where its white-label demand originates. 0xProcessing sits in the same neighbourhood, serving high-risk and forex, and publishes no processing rate at all.

CoinGate is the outlier: a European processor with the most completely published fee table in this index, offering white label alongside five maintained ecommerce plugins. If you want branding and a computable cost, it is the only card here that offers both halves.

Cryptomus and Plisio both pair white label with broad plugin coverage and low published entry rates, which makes them the practical starting point for a platform reselling checkout under its own name.

OxaPay is the exception that proves the rule about pricing: it publishes 2% for the white-label product against 1.5% for the standard invoice, which is the only place in this index where the branding premium is a number rather than a conversation. Bitpace sits at the other end, building the whole business around partner deployments and publishing no rate at all.

The reseller case is different from the branding case#

A platform that wants to offer crypto acceptance to its own merchants is not asking for a logo swap. It needs sub-accounts, per-merchant settlement, per-merchant reporting and a way to take its own margin, and none of those appear on any public page in this index.

Treat that as an entirely separate procurement. Ask specifically whether sub-merchant accounts exist, how funds are segregated between them, and who is the merchant of record for compliance purposes. The last question decides which entity carries the regulatory obligation, and getting it wrong is expensive in a way a pricing mistake is not.

What branding does not fix#

Payer friction. A branded checkout that still asks a customer to open an account or pass an identity check has the same abandonment problem as an unbranded one, and the branding buys nothing on that axis.

Settlement risk either. Every provider on this list except one is custodial, so your branded checkout is still funnelling customer money into a balance somebody else controls. The custody guide sets out what that means when a provider loses banking, which in the verticals these providers serve is a live scenario rather than a theoretical one.

How to test it before committing#

Ask for a sandbox with your branding applied, and put it in front of three people who have never seen your checkout. If any of them can name the processor from the page, the white label is cosmetic and you should price it accordingly.

Check the email receipts and the payment-failure pages too, since those are where provider branding usually survives. The integration checklist covers the full set of surfaces a payment touches, and branded checkout is only the first of them.

What this list cannot tell you#

Whether white label at any of these providers is affordable at your volume, because only OxaPay publishes a figure and the other seven do not. This page can tell you who offers it and who does not, and that is the boundary of what public information supports.

It also cannot tell you how deep the branding goes at each provider, since the public pages describe the feature and not its limits. Both gaps are answered by one sandbox and one email, which is less work than it sounds and considerably less than integrating first.

Check the email receipts#

Provider branding survives longest in transactional email and on payment-failure pages, which are the surfaces nobody demos.

Ask for a sandbox and look at both before agreeing a price for the tier. It takes ten minutes and it tells you how deep the branding actually goes.

What separates the top of this list?

Cryptomus scores 7.4 because the floor rate of 0.4% is among the lowest published in the category. Its weakest point is the opposite side of the same coin: new merchants start at 2% and reach 0.4% only by volume or negotiation, so the headline rate is not the entry rate.

Bitcart sits at 7.1. No fees, no third party and no account: the software runs on your server, watches the chains and pays into wallets you control. Where it gives ground is that there is no company: support is a community and a repository, and nobody is contractually responsible when your node falls behind the chain.

A gap of less than half a point between two providers is inside the noise of any scoring method, this one included. When two entries are that close, decide on the constraint that disqualifies one of them rather than on the total.

What should you check before choosing from this list?

Whether the assets your customers actually hold are live for merchants in your country. Every provider here publishes a global list that is longer than the list available to you specifically, and none of them makes that gap easy to find. 6 of 9 providers on this list publish nothing about merchant verification, so plan onboarding time you cannot currently estimate.

Where should you read next?

Questions merchants ask

Which is the best white label crypto payment gateways?

Cryptomus leads this list at 7.4 of 10 on the published weights. Rate falls to 0.4% with volume, and the plugin range is unusually wide for a newer provider. The order changes if you weight the criteria differently, which the methodology page lets you do.

How were these providers selected?

Providers that document a white-label or branded-checkout offering on their public pages.

What do these providers cost?

Published processing rates on this list run from 0% to 1.5%, checked August 2026. Conversion cost is the larger variable and 7 of 9 providers here do not publish it.

Is this list paid for?

No provider pays to appear, to rank, or to be described in a particular way. Order comes from the weights on the methodology page applied to the scores on each card. Commercial relationships are described on the disclosure page.

Last checked 9 days ago